Rickter Scale Show 723!

Airing on www.deliciousagony.com


Website: www.rickterscalerockradio.com


Tuesday, June 25, 2019 from 12-3 PM EST

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 from 7-10 PM EST


I’m spinning new music this week on the Rickter Scale. We keep adding some great artists. All from 2019.
Shob – from “Solide”
La Breche
Turbo Zulu
Jolly – from “Family” - Love
Gin Lady – from “Tall Sun Crooked Moon”
Everyone Is Love
The Visit
Gentle Bird
Tanith – from “In Another Time”
Eleven Years
Gabriel Iwasaki – from “The Journey Continues”
Former Life
The Fake Reflection, Pt. 1 ()
United Progressive Fraternity – from “Planetary Overload Part 1: Loss”
Loss (Anthem)
What Happens Now?
Cruel Times
What Are We Doing To Ourselves?
Fredrik Klingwall & Julia Black – from “Sentience” - At The Precipice
Courtney Swain – from “Between Blood And Ocean”
Uranium City
Sweet Snow
I'd Kill
Don't Look At Me
Sand Angels 
Arch/Matheos – from “Winter Ethereal”
Vermilion Moons
Straight And Narrow
Never In Your Hands
Introitus – from “Shadows” - Desperation, Figures